fine art galleries, contemporary art, modern design, antique arts – Guardians of Time by Manfred Kili Kielnhofer

hluboka-castle--czech-republic-guardians-of-time-manfred-kili-kielnhofer-contemporary-fine-art-sculpture-statue-arts-design-modern-photography-6559y

Kunsthandel Freller, Linz, www.antikhaus.at
Thiele Fein Art, Linz, www.thielefineart.at
Citygalerie,  Linz, www.citygalerie.at
Mobile Galerie, Hörsching, www.mobile-galerie.at
Artpark contemporary art design, Linz, Möbel Leitner 1.floor, www.artpark.at
Schloss Steyregg bei Linz, www.schloss-steyregg.at

Galerie Kunst und Handel, Graz, Wien, www.kunstundhandel.com
Galerie Seywald, Salzburg, www.galerie-seywald.at

Galerie Galerie Bachlechner Wien, www.galeriegalerie.com
Phantasten Museum Wien, www.phantastenmuseum.at
Kunstraum in den Ringstrassen Galerien, Wien, www.thurnhofer.cc
Designkooperative, stilwerk wiendesign towerduekouba
Galerie Szaal, Wien, www.szaal.at
Werkstatt Kollerschlag, www.werkstatt-kollerschlag.com
Galerie Liebau, Burghaun Fulda, www.galerie-liebau.de
Kunsthalle Schloss Seefeld am Ammersee, www.kunsthalle-schloss-seefeld.de
Kunst, Auktionen & Moderne Galerie, Tegernsee, www.ginhart.de
Kunsthaus Tacheles, Berlin, www.tacheles.de
Fotoladen Mitte, Berlin, Friedrichsstrasse 125
World of Lights, Unna, www.world-of-lights.eu

Personal Structures, Venice,  www.personalstructures.org
The Italian Sea Group, Marina di Carrara, www.nca-spa.it
Berengo Glass Studio, Murano, Venezia, www.berengo.com
Let there be light, Ibiza, www.lettherebelight.net
Cass Sculpture Foundation, Goodwood, GB, www.sculpture.org.uk
Geist Galleries, London, www.geistgalleries.com

Avant Gallery, Miami, New York, www.avantgallery.com

Hi, a new page is born. artfund.pro

stonehenge-united-kingdom-of-great-britain-england-guardians-of-time-manfred-kili-kielnhofer-artfund-contemporary-art-public-sculpture-modern-design-arts-antique-statue
Hi,
a new page is born.

http://artfund.pro

Best.
Manfred

 

 

Manfred Kielnhofer
Kronbergerstrassse 4, 4020 Linz, Austria
Mobil: ++43 680 1231059    (Mobil: ++49 176 99876636 “only by Germany stays”)
kielnhofer(@)sculpture.pro
Skype: manfred.kielnhofer
http://kielnhofer.com

http://guardiansoftime.org
http://kielnhofer.at/blog/
http://timeguards.com
http://guardian-shop.com
http://artdesignluxury.com
http://sculpture.pro
http://artfund.pro
http://artshow.pro
http://fotopark.at
http://artpark.at
http://contemporary-art.at
http://lightart-biennale.com

 

http://mutualart.com
http://artnet.com
http://artprice.com
http://artfacts.net
http://artistranking.com
http://artinfo.com
http://askart.com
http://findartinfo.com
http://invaluable.com
http://artaspects.net
http://sculpture.org

http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Manfred_Kielnhofer
http://www.facebook.com/manfred.kielnhofer
http://www.facebook.com/timeguards
http://twitter.com/artbeyondlimits
http://at.linkedin.com/in/contemporaryart
http://gplus.to/contemporaryartdesign
http://www.flickr.com/photos/artbeyondlimits
http://www.youtube.com/user/kielnhofer